Referring attorneys

Attorneys familiar with GSPT

The following attorneys are familiar with the Golden State Pooled Trust and have expressed interest in counseling potential beneficiaries about their options including the advisability of joining a pooled trust.  Each of these offices are independent and not employed by The Golden State Pooled Trust.  Each set their own fees and policies.

Please be advised that the Golden State Pooled Trust (GSPT) provides this list of California based special needs attorneys as a courtesy. The GSPT does not endorse the qualifications of any attorney on the list nor should this list be considered a complete list of attorneys who specialize in this field of the law. You may retain the services of one of them, or have your own attorney contact them.
Alberigi, Leo / Santa Rosa / leo-alberigi@att.net (707) 573-8030
Basa, Aurora / Los Angeles / abasa@f-rlaw.com (213) 626-0291
Battaglia, Carol / San Diego / carol@battagliawaltari.com (858) 689-0613
Taylor Buck, Toni / Encinitas / toni@taylorbucklaw.com (760) 942-2290
Campbell, Anne / Vacaville / anne@annecampbelllaw.com (707) 449-0800
Casiano, Vincent / San Diego / casianolawfirm1@gmail.com (619) 800-6820
Downing, Marcella / Fresno / marcella@howk-downing.com  (559) 229-8109
Erdosi, Bradley / Newport Beach / bradley@willsandtrustslaw.com (949) 261-5777
Ferrucchi, Joseph / San Francisco / joseph@jferrucci.com (415) 237-2930
Fox, Michael / San Mateo / michael.fox@fswh.com (650) 341-2900
Franke, Milton / Pleasant Hill / mfwclaw@hotmail.com (925) 944-1665
Frost, Robert / Castro Valley / rfrostlawyer@sbcglobal.net (510) 537-0800
Gherini. Andrea / Carlsbad/North San Diego County / andrea@amgtrustlaw.com (760) 754-2381
Gale, Benjamin / San Rafael / bengale@sbcglobal.net (415) 492-9800
Gianelli, James / Sonora / jim@gianellilaw.com (209) 533-2233
Gibbs, Susan / San Francisco / susan_gibbs@me.com (415) 615-2271
Green, Patrick / Pasadena / pat@fitzgreenlaw.com (626) 449-8433
Greene, Elizabeth / San Mateo / egreenelaw@comcast.net (650) 341-0554
Grossman, Scott / Riverside/Temecula / sgrossman@grossmanlaw.net (951) 683-3704
Hanrahan, Patrick / Los Angeles / patrick@hanrahanlf.com (213) 788-7420
Hart, Matthew / Antioch / matthew@matthewhartlaw.com (925) 754-2000
Hawkins, Edward / Nevada City / elhawk2000@gmail.com (530) 265-3952
Hawks, Doris / Los Altos / doris.hawks@gmail.com (650) 949-4157
Hinton-Braaten, Kathleen / Newport Beach / khb@socalestateplan.com (949) 955-3200
Hoey, Beverly / Pleasanton / bhoey@trustlaw-ca.com (925) 846-1321
Jewel, Susan / San Francisco / sjewel@legacylaw.com (415) 394-6800
Katzen, Susan / Newport Beach / susan@skatzenlaw.com (714) 374-2244
Kelly, Donald / San Jose / legaldefense2k@yahoo.com (408) 298-2800
Kuenning, Brad / Los Angeles / bkuenning@erlaw.com (310) 785-0885
Lee, Richard J. / Oakland / rjl@blythlee.com (510) 272-0200 x 304
Lifschitz, Eric / San Francisco / eric@sflegalaid.com (415) 553-6055
Lindsley, Philip / Bonita / plindsley@sandiegoelderlaw.com (619) 235-4357
Litherland, Roy / Campbell / roy@attorneyoffice.com (408) 356-9200
Lyon, Maureen / Riverside / maureen@moynihanlyons.com (951) 781-1960
Massey, Cassandra / Alameda / cassandra@masseyestatelaw.com (510) 992-6673
Mitchell, Doris E. / El Cerrito / doris@cortezmitchelllaw.com (510) 684-6372
Murphy, Timothy / Sacramento / www.norcalplanners.com (916) 437-3500
Osofsky, Gene L. / Hayward / gene@lawyerforseniors.com (510) 247-2555
Offensheiser, Michael / Clovis / mjo@bolenfransen.com (559) 226-8177
Okupunic, Irene / San Francisco / iokupnik@yahoo.com (415) 391-2887
Piro, Frank / Alhambra / frankpiro74@hotmail.com (626) 665-4449
Poland, James / Grass Valley / jlpoland@prodigy.net (530) 273-5955
Rousseau, Srinoi / Alameda / srinoi@sgrlegal.net (510) 465-3885
Sandoval, Dennis / Riverside / dennis@protect-your-wealth.com (951) 787-7711
Svarna Law Firm / Upland / office@skvarnalaw.net (909) 257-0840
Snow, Donna / Irvine / dsnow@ptwww.com (949) 851-7229
Starrett, Andrea / San Jose / starrett@beckross.com (408) 938-7900
Sternfeld, Janice / Santa Rosa / jslaw@sonic.net (707) 284-8698
Sultan, Gregory / Santa Monica / www.sultanlaw.com (310) 576-1003
Tobin, Patricia / Corte Madera / pmt111@comcast.net (415) 847-0547
Wilcox, Gregory / Berkeley / gregwilcox-atty@comcast.net (510) 665-8400
Willie, Brian / Santa Ana / btwillie@ocelderlaw.com (877) 623-5337
Woodward, Tirzah / Sonora / tirzah@gianellilaw.com (209) 533-2233